February 10, 2022

The Electoral Board met February 10, 2022 at 10:00 A.M.

All members present, also present Patsy Burchett/GR

Lori B. Rouse has been appointed to the Electoral Board to replace Marvin Matlock.

The purpose of the meeting was to appoint Election Officials for the 2022-2023 election cycle.

The Board discussed and appointed Election Officials with most of the Officials having worked in previous years. Any remaining vacancies will be appointed during the year.

Neither Chairperson provided a list of Election Officials to the Electoral Board.

M.C. Chadwell, Secretary

Lori B. Rouse, Chair

Gerald Williams, Vice Chairman